Sunday, October 3, 2010

TERRY tha Rapman--Official Album Track Listing-

Finally, Terry Tha Rapman will be dropping his much anticipated album "Boyz Are Not Smilin-BANS'"  this October. it will also be sold online.....Follow this thread for more info, we will be updating.
Here below is the 16 number tracklist. From the look of it, we feel this album might just be the best so far.....

  1. Intro (Produced by EL Emcee)
  2. Sample remix ft Pherowshuz, Stereoman (Produced by Pherowshuz)
  3. How far? ft Sound Sultan (Produced by E-Twinz)
  4. Oti ya were ft M.I (Produced by E-Twinz)
  5. Ojoro ft Terry G (Produced by Terry G)
  6. Gonna make it (Produced by Tommy Ill Fingaz)
  7. Boyz Don Hammer (Produced by Meka E)
  8. Get up ft Mo’Cheddah (Produced by E-Twinz)
  9. Ladies only (Produced by Seaman)
  10. Superstar ft Cartiair (Produced by J.Sleek)
  11. No Love (Produced by X-O)
  12. Someday (Produced by Kraft)
  13. Pray (Produced by E-Twinz)
  14. Been there before (Produced by Sholex Timbo)
  15. Na Beanz remix ft Fecko tha Emcee, Miekharry, Osagz (Produced by E-Twinz)
  16. Number 10 ft Six Foot Plus, Mista Baron, Eldee XL (Produced by Pherowshuz     Dont forget to cop yours when it might just sell like hot akara balls,you feel me!

No comments:

Post a Comment


There was an error in this gadget
There was an error in this gadget
There was an error in this gadget