Tuesday, January 18, 2011

BIONIC's "Breaking The Silence" Album Out in Stores!

Signed on to Huntaz Records, Nigerian based rapper, poet,song writer and lyricyst Bionic drops his much awaited album.
This album is aptly titled "BREAKING THE SILENCE" and represents a breath of freshness, fresh music and a new perspective.
On this album, Bionic a.k.a Wawa boy fuses traditional sounds, themes and concepts with conscious lyrics which will definitely keep your intellect itching and keep you asking "who is this?"

Guest Appearances include:::Overdose,J.martins, Waje, Ajuju, Okey Oku amongst others.
Producers on the album include::: Jeremiah Gyang, J.martins,Beatoven and Okey Oku.
Grab your copy in music stores nationwide.
Nuff said!!! Support!
01 Succumb (WATCH VIDEO)

02 Jones

03 Tuale.Feat Ajuju

04 The Most Amazing (Missing) Feat Overdose

05 Rhythm of my Motherland

06 Show & Prove feat .Lace, Def-C & Books

07 I Love you feat. J.Martins

08 I Love you (Remix) Feat. Wow

09 Big Time Hustler feat. Chivagu

10 Mma, Mma feat Waje, Lace & Oku

11 No way feat Mamiska

12 Chelu

13 Outro - Throw Out!

Contact Bionic on:::

Nuff said, go cop yours!

No comments:

Post a Comment