Monday, April 1, 2013

MIXTAPE TRACKLIST: Slim Burna - I'm On Fire

Slim Burna drops the official tracklist for his forthcoming mixtape "I'm On Fire" dropping April 11th. The project includes 15 songs with
guest appearances from Timaya's protege Attitude, SQueeze, Young
Stunna, Bukwild Da Ikwerrian, Pi Piego, DJ Joenel, Knowledge, and

Check out the complete tracklist below.

1. I'm On Fire (Freestyle)
2. All Day (feat. Bukwild Da Ikwerrian)
3. Claro ( feat. Pi Piego of Ruud Boiz)
4. Turn Me On
5. The Orphan
6. Hold Yuh (feat. P Jaydino)
7. Plenty Money
8. Bad Man (feat. Squeeze)
9. Shokoto (feat. Attitude of Dem Mama Soldiers)
10. Real Recognize Real (feat. Young stunna, Zubi Da Greatest & DJ Joenel)
11. On My Way
12. Port Harcourt Boy (feat. Knowledge)
13. Love Me Tonight
14. Side To Side (Slow) (feat. Filez)
15. Take You Home (feat. Pi. Piego of Ruud Boiz)

This is one project you must cop if you are a Hiphop head, fan or listener of good music!!!

1 comment:

  1. How can I download these mix tape track list.